Tremendous Bowl 2022: learn how to watch the Bengals play the Rams


An image of Joe Burrow, #9, quarterback for the Cincinnati Bengals, during the AFC Championship game against the Kansas City Chiefs.
Joe Burrow, the quarterback for the Cincinnati Bengals, is about to face off towards the Los Angeles Rams (lead by Matthew Stafford) in Tremendous Bowl LVI at SoFi Stadium in Los Angeles, California. | Picture by Scott Winters / Icon Sportswire through Getty Pictures

Tremendous Bowl LVI is being performed on the SoFi Stadium in California at 6:30PM ET on February 13th, with the Los Angeles Rams going through off towards the Cincinnati Bengals.

When you’re trying to watch the sport, the commercials, and / or the completely stacked halftime present that includes Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Eminem, Mary J. Blige, and Kendrick Lamar, listed below are a number of the methods you are able to do it. Do be warned, although — should you went out and purchased a flowery new TV to observe the sport, you gained’t be getting essentially the most out of it for the sport, as NBC isn’t streaming it in 4K this 12 months. (That stated, the TV’s nonetheless most likely nice for a bunch of different issues.)

What time will the Tremendous Bowl begin?

Kickoff is at 6:30PM ET on February 13th, which is 5:30PM CT, 4:30PM MT, and…

Proceed studying…

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.