How you can watch the OnePlus 9 sequence launch occasion


Android telephones by OnePlus have a substantial set of followers, and in the event you rely your self amongst their quantity, you’ll most likely need to be in on this yr’s launch of the corporate’s newest line: the OnePlus 9 sequence.

What’s in retailer? Properly, in its movies, OnePlus is touting Fluid Show 2.0, an OLED panel which is meant to have a extremely quick refresh fee whereas nonetheless (in line with the corporate) sustaining a formidable battery life. There may be the potential of three fashions — OnePlus 9, 9 Professional, and 9R — and maybe a brand new watch.

For extra data, the most effective factor to do is to attend the occasion. Right here’s how:

WHEN DOES THE ONEPLUS EVENT START?

It begins right now, March 23rd, at 10AM ET / 7AM PT / 2PM BST.

WHERE CAN I WATCH THE ONEPLUS…

Proceed studying…

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.